ENGLISH   |   ARABIC   |   TURKISH
Regional Offices
Lebanon
Port Office
Boulos Fayyad Building
1st and 2nd floors
Chafic Wazan Avenue
P.O.Box: 11/1402
Riad el soloh 1107 2080

T: +961 1 580808
F: +961 1 581157
E: beyport@gezairi.com

Cyprus
Limassol (HO)
135 Omonias Ave.

U.A.D Court, 6th Floor, office 601
P.O.Box 71045
3840 Limassol, CY

T: +357 25 827 890

F: +357 25 827939
E: cyprus@gezairi.com
Jordan
Amman (HO)
Amman Commercial
Complex Al Abdali
P.O.Box 2113
Amman 11181

T: +962 6 5686845
T: +962 6 5686853
F: +962 6 5686883
E: amman@gezairi.com


Aqaba
Abdullah Youssef Bldg.
Hotel district
P.O.Box 887

T: +962 3 2014752
F: +962 3 2015324
E: aqaba@gezairi.com
Iraq
Baghdad (HO)
Bustand Kubba 1/85
Saadoun St. 102/143/133
P.O.Box 981

T: +964 1 7181318
T: +964 1 7181343
F: +964 1 7181344
E: baghdad@gezairi.com
E: iraq@gezairi.com


Basrah
Gezair St. Basrah

T: +964 77 04438262
E: mostaphabgd@gezairi.com
E: iraq@gezairi.com


Erbil
Villa No. 16, Khabat St.
Ainkawa, Erbil

T: +964 77 00374563
E: erbil@gezairi.com
Turkey
Istanbul (HO)
Kore Sehitleri Cad. Mithat Uluunlu Sk. No:7
Gelisim Is Merkezi K:2-4
Zincirlikuyu 34394 Istanbul

T: +90 850 724 04 84
F: +90 212 232 33 61
E: istanbul@gezairi.com


Mersin
İsmet İnönü Bulvarı, 101. Cadde,
Klas Plaza, A Blok, K:11 D:21-22
33100 Yenimahalle-Mersin

T: +90 324 238 4180/81
F: +90 324 238 4182
E: mersin@gezairi.com


Izmir
1479 Sok.no:18
Kat: 3/10 Alsancak İzmir

T: +90 232 422 1858
F:+90 232 422 0675
E: izmir@gezairi.com
LATEST NEWS
  • The Most influential Arab Women in Family Business... more

  • Mouvement pour le Liban... more

  • Arabian Business: Keep on moving... more

  • Le Libanais Gezairi acquiert une société de groupage maritime en Turquie... more

  • Robban Assafina Magazine... more

  • SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
  • Gezairi transport reforestation initiative... more

  • Corporate Values
    Partnership
    Sustainability
    Regional Offices
    Contact
    Associations
    Contact
    Corporate Office
    T: +961 1 783 783
    F: +961 1 784 784
    gezairi@gezairi.com

    Port Office
    T: +961 1 580 808
    F: +961 1 581 157
    beyport@gezairi.com








    Careers